2021 – 2022 Athletic Awards

C. Dudley Pratt Athletes of-the Year Award
Recipients of this award are chosen based on their cumulative athletic achievement, team leadership, positive character, consistent coachability, solid citizenship and sportsmanship.

Tevarua Tafiti ’22 and Andrea Zeebe ’22

The McEldowney-Matthias Memorial Award
This is a memorial award presented to the junior student athletes who have been judged to be making the highest contributions in citizenship, scholarship, sportsmanship and athletics.

Stryker Scales ’23 and Raya Nakao ’23

Punahou O-Men and Pa‘ani Awards
Begun in 1992, this award recognizes the sophomore student athletes who demonstrated ability, team spirit, sportsmanship, dedication and the support of others.

Payton Jim On ’24 and Elise Wong ’24

The Billy Weaver Memorial Trophy
This award is given annually to the outstanding freshman student athletes in memory of Billy’s warm friendship and honest ways which won the love and respect of all who knew him.

Tanner Ige ’25 and Reia Kimi ’25

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.