Spring Music Department Concert Series 2024

We look forward to inviting our entire Punahou community to our Spring Concert Series


Join us as our talented student musicians take the stage at Dillingham Hall and Twigg-Smith Pavilion.

Academy Hawaiian Music Ensembles Hō’ike
Tuesday, April 9
6 p.m.
Twigg-Smith Pavilion
View Program

Jazz Band Performance
Wednesday, April 10
6 p.m.
Thurston Memorial Chapel Courtyard
View Program

Academy Guitars Spring Concert
Tuesday, April 16
6 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Twigg-Smith Pavilion

Academy Choirs Spring Concert
Friday, April 19
7:30 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Academy Bands Spring Concert
Tuesday, April 23
7 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Concert Orchestras I and II Spring Concert
Wednesday, April 24
7 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Symphony Orchestra Spring Concert
Thursday, April 25
7 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Grade 6 Lani, Grade 6 Honua/Pueo and Grade 7 Beginning Band Spring Concert
Tuesday, May 7
7 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Grade 7 Bands Spring Concert
Thursday, May 9
6 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Grade 8 Bands Spring Concert
Thursday, May 9
7:30 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Kapuana Choral Festival
Friday, May 10
6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Spring Chamber Music Recital
Saturday, May 11
4 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Grade 6 Honua/Pueo, Grade 7 XY and Grade 8 YZ Orchestras Spring Concert
Wednesday, May 15
7 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Grade 6 Lani, Grade 7 WZ and Grade 8 WX Orchestras Spring Concert 
Thursday, May 16
7 p.m.
Dillingham Hall

Grade 8 Hawaiian Music Hō’ike
Friday, May 24
7 p.m.
Twigg-Smith Pavilion

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.